SIGN UP FOR

Workshops

Perform for your favorite Broadway stars, or choose to observe for only $15! 

Danny Quadrino - Pop/Rock

Newsies, Wicked, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

March 10th

6:00pm – 8:00pm (EST)
23:00 – 1:00 (GMT)

Eden Espinosa - Acting Through Song

Wicked, RENT

March 11th

6:00pm – 7:30pm (EST)
23:00 – 0:30 (GMT)

Cherry Torres - Acting Through Song

Hamilton

March 12th

6:00pm – 8:00pm (EST)
23:00 – 1:00 (GMT)

Courtney Bowman - Acting Through Song

SIX

March 13th

11:00am – 1:00pm (EST)
16:00 – 18:00 (GMT)

Taylor Louderman - Acting Through Song

Mean Girls, Bring It On, Kinky Boots

March 13th

2:00pm – 4:00pm (EST)
19:00 – 21:00 (GMT)

English Bernhardt - Acting Through Song

Mean Girls

March 13th

5:00pm – 7:00pm (EST)
22:00 – 0:00 (GMT)

Jen Caldwell - Swing Workshop

SIX

March 14th

11:00am – 12:30pm (EDT)
15:00 – 16:30 (GMT)

Iain Young - Newsies Dance

Newsies, Mean Girls

March 14th

2:00pm – 3:30pm (EDT)
18:00 – 19:30 (GMT)

Mariah Rose Faith - Acting Through Song

Mean Girls, Team Starkid

March 14th

5:00pm – 7:00pm (EDT)
21:00 – 23:00 (GMT)

Robert Manion - Performance Workshop

Team Starkid

March 16th

6:00pm – 8:00pm (EDT)
22:00 – 0:00 (GMT)

Shoshana Bean - Acting Through Song

Wicked, Waitress

March 18th

6:00pm – 8:00pm (EDT)
22:00 – 0:00 (GMT)

Donna Lynne Champlin - Acting Through Song

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend, Sweeney Todd, Billy Elliot

March 19th

6:00pm – 8:00pm (EDT)
22:00 – 0:00 (GMT)

JJ Niemann - Hairspray Dance

Ratatouille, The Book of Mormon

March 20th

12:00pm – 1:30pm (EDT)
16:00 – 17:30 (GMT)

Rob McClure - Acting Through Song

Beetlejuice, Mrs. Doubtfire, Chaplin

March 20th

2:00pm – 4:00pm (EDT)
18:00 – 20:00 (GMT)

Sam Primack - Acting Through Song

Dear Evan Hansen

March 20th

5:00pm – 7:00pm (EDT)
21:00 – 23:00 (GMT)

Rachel Tucker - Acting Through Song

Wicked, Come From Away

March 21st

11:00am – 1:00pm (EDT)
15:00 – 17:00 (GMT)

Gabrielle Ruiz - Acting Through Song

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend, In the Heights, If/Then, Evita, A Chorus Line

March 21st

2:00pm – 4:00pm (EDT)
18:00 – 20:00 (GMT)

Kevin Chamberlin - Acting Through Song

Ratatouille, Wicked, The Addams Family

March 21st

5:00pm – 7:00pm (EDT)
21:00 – 23:00 (GMT)

Dylan Saunders - Performance Workshop

Team Starkid

March 24th

6:00pm – 8:00pm (EDT)
22:00 – 0:00 (GMT)

Angela Giarratana - Performance Workshop

Team Starkid

March 25th

6:00pm – 8:00pm (EDT)
22:00 – 0:00 (GMT)

Noah Ricketts - Acting Through Song

Frozen

March 26th

6:00pm – 8:00pm (EDT)
22:00 – 0:00 (GMT)

Gabrielle Ruiz - Acting for Dancers

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend, In the Heights, If/Then, Evita, A Chorus Line

March 27th

11:00am – 1:00pm (EDT)
15:00 – 17:00 (GMT)

Desi Oakley - Acting Through Song

Waitress, Wicked

March 27th

2:00pm – 4:00pm (EDT)
18:00 – 20:00 (GMT)

Eva Noblezada - Acting Through Song

Hadestown, Miss Saigon

March 27th

5:00pm – 7:00pm (EDT)
21:00 – 23:00 (GMT)

Britt Mack - Acting Through Song

SIX

March 28th

11:00am – 1:00pm (EDT)
16:00 – 18:00 (BST)

Jack Sippel - The Prom Dance

The Prom, Newsies

March 28th

2:00pm – 3:30pm (EDT)
19:00 – 21:00 (BST)

Roman Banks - Acting Through Song

Dear Evan Hansen

March 28th

5:00pm – 7:00pm (EDT)
22:00 – 00:00 (BST)

Jodie Steele - Acting Through Song

SIX, Heathers

April 3rd

11:00am – 1:00pm (EDT)
16:00 – 18:00 (BST)

Workshop FAQs

How do I sign up for multiple workshops?

Sign up for each workshop separately by clicking each link. Register for an account at checkout to make it faster next time!

What’s a participant and observer?

Participant means you take active part in receiving feedback from the artist directly. Observer means you observe the class and learn from watching others.

What do I prepare?

Workshops vary based on the artist. Please check the descriptions of each workshop to see what to prepare for each. Bear in mind, workshops with the same title (i.e. Vocal Technique Workshop) might be different depending on the artist. For most workshops, if you are participating, have a 30-45 second piece prepared.

What do I do on the day of my class?

Simply click the Zoom link in your email confirmation and join the class!

Can I turn my camera off during a class?

Observers, Q&A participants, and participants in group workshops without individual feedback (i.e. Dance) are not required to have their cameras on. Participants in classes with individual feedback (i.e. Acting Through Song) are required to have cameras turned on.

What's the difference between Workshops and PlusPass?

PlusPass is a monthly subscription that gives you unlimited access to Q&As, concerts, and cast reunions. Workshops are per-event classes where you perform and receive feedback from artists. You can also choose to observe a class!

Are workshops recorded?

Yes, sessions are recorded for liability and kept private. At this time, we are unable to provide copies of workshop recordings.